Quantcast
New Era Factory Outlet — Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Over 30 years of being in business and 10 years of experience selling online has made more than 50,000 customers look great! Here are just a couple of the reviews buyers have left for us:

"For its price this suit is much more than expected. It's a very high class suit that's why I just ordered the same one in brown colour. You won't regret if you buy it."

by Mr. Dia on August 13, 2015

"This suit looks great and you can't beat the price. Shipping was pretty fast too."

by John on August 11, 2015

"I was totally pleased with the suits. Being large I ordered them expecting to have them adjusted. Nice quality. I expect that they will wear very well- my last ones have - and they have a lot of "wearing" to get through. I will use them for all occasions. I did not settle for something less, but rather these suits were exactly what I wanted at less then half what I would have paid someplace else..."

by Van on June 7, 2015

"Your customer service/return policy was superlative. Thanks...IT IS APPRECIATED!"

by Mr. Warwick on June 4, 2015

"Another Beautiful Suit, GREAT SELLER!! Very Fast Shipping"

by Mr. Shepherd on May 24, 2015

"wonderful to work with what ever your situation. Their product is worth the money and then some. I will order from them for any further needs. "

by Ms. Flake on May 21, 2015

"Item received in a flash. Awesome item, great price and fast shipping! Thanks"

by Jane on January 14, 2015

"Is perfect for our production--also great attention to detail with packaging!"

by Ray on November 17, 2014

"Impeccable, would recommend to all buyers molte bene, fast shipper"

by Ronaldo on September 14, 2014

"What a beautiful looking and feeling suit, we got it 7 days before the shipping date was supposed to be at our house! Great quality, my husband loves it!"

by Ronaldo on May 17, 2014

"Nice tuxedo, delivered to my door in 4 days (USA to Sweden, Europe)! Excellent!"

by Mr. Fights on July 13, 2011

"Very smooth. Suit exactly as described, fits perfectly, looks great!"

by Mr. Hopkins on April 13, 2011

"A very professional transaction! Highly recommend to other shoppers! Went above and beyond to help me.... I am extremely happy with this purchase thanks to a perfect fit for my sons event.

by Mr. Bounds on March 23, 2011

"The service was great. Super nice, and efficient. Thanks a ton!"

by Mr. Hanson on January 11, 2011

"Excellent service. I would have no problem purchasing from them again!"

by Janice on December 16, 2010

"Great seller. Fast delivery; Product matched the description and seller answered all questions. Couldn't ask for better service :)"

by Mr. Ghosh on October 8, 2010

"Very fast shipping. Product well packaged. Clear and friendly instructions included, should assistance be required. Order in confidence. "

by David on September 30, 2010

"I liked the suit so much that I am planning on purchasing another from your company in the near future. Thanks for making an affordable, stylish suit that the average man can wear. "

by Mr. Williams on on April 19, 2010

"Excellent Product ... Superior Pricing ... Lightning Fast Shipping ... what more can you ask for in a retailer?"

by Pedro on on March 17, 2010

"The tux fit like a glove, and all the accessories were more than perfect. I was extremely pleased that the tux passed a white glove royal inspection when chatting with bona fide princes and a princess. My wife and I were the 'couple of the evening' and the 'talk of the night'. Thanks for surpassing my wildest expectations. I look forward to the next time I place an order with your company."

by Robert on February 6, 2010

"Dream come true. Ordered on wednesday, was wearing on thursday. No joke. Highly Recommended."

by Matt on August 23, 2009

”Just what I wanted at the right price. Boy will be a sharp dressed man"

by thor on August 7, 2009

” Beautiful suit, exceeds description. Fast shipment, well packed. Kudos!"

by cmladyflower on September 18, 2005

” Highly Recommend! Super fast shipment! Excellent product! Thanks again!”

by tekmk2 on June 21, 1999